Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring


Zombie / Tuner / Effect  FIRE / 3
During either player's turn, when a card or effect is activated that includes any of these effects: You can discard this card; negate that effect.
● Add a card from the Deck to the hand.
● Special Summon from the Deck.
● Send a card from the Deck to the Graveyard.
You can only use this effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" once per turn.

0/1800 


CARD ID: 14558127
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Maximum Crisis MACR-EN036 Secret Rare 65.00$ 76.68$65.00€76.75€71.32€




OCG Rulings



The effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" is a Quick Effect that is activated from the hand.: Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring

Discarding "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" is a cost to activate its effect.

It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.

The effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" does not target. It is activated directly in a Chain to the activation of a Spell/Trap Card, the activation of the effect of a Spell/Trap Card, or the activation of a monster effect, that includes any of the "●" effects.

Versus specific cards

Book of Eclipse": When your opponent activates "Book of Eclipse", the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" can be activated in a Chain. (Whether a face-up monster is in your Monster Zone or not when your opponent activates "Book of Eclipse" makes no difference.): When the opponent activates "Book of Eclipse", can the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" be activated in a Chain?

"Card Trooper": When your opponent activates the effect "this card gains 500 ATK for each card sent to the Graveyard this way, until the end of this turn." of "Card Trooper", the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" cannot be activated in a Chain.: When the opponent activates the effect of "Card Trooper" that increases its ATK, can the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" be activated in a Chain?

"Cyber-Stein": When your opponent activates the effect of "Cyber-Stein", the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" cannot be activated in a Chain.: When the opponent activates the effect of "Cyber-Stein", can the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" be activated in a Chain?

"Dark Magical Circle": When your opponent activates "Dark Magical Circle", the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" can be activated in a Chain. In that case, the effect of your opponent's "Dark Magical Circle" that is applied at the time of the activation is negated and they do not look at the top 3 cards of their Deck. Since the activation of the card was performed, "Dark Magical Circle" remains in the Spell & Trap Zone. Also, if the effect of "Dark Magical Circle" is activated when "Dark Magician" is Normal or Special Summoned, the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" cannot be activated in a Chain.: When the opponent activates "Shaddoll Fusion", can the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" be activated in a Chain?

"Dimensional Fissure": While the effect of "Dimensional Fissure" is applying, any monster sent to the Graveyard is banished instead. Since the effect of "Foolish Burial" is an effect that sends a card from the Deck the Graveyard, even if your opponent activates "Foolish Burial" while the effect of "Dimensional Fissure" is applying, the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" can be activated in a Chain.: When the opponent activates "Foolish Burial" while the effect of "Dimensional Fissure" is applying, can the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" be activated in a Chain?

"Gold Sarcophagus": When your opponent activates "Gold Sarcophagus", the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" cannot be activated in a Chain.: When the opponent activates "Gold Sarcophagus", can the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" be activated in a Chain?

"Granmarg the Mega Monarch": When your opponent activates the effect of a "Granmarg the Mega Monarch" that was Tribute Summoned by Tributing non-EARTH monsters, the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" cannot be activated in a Chain.: When the opponent activates the effect of a "Granmarg the Mega Monarch" that was Tribute Summoned by Tributing non-EARTH monsters, can the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" be activated in a Chain?

"Infernoid Tierra": When your opponent activates the effect of a "Infernoid Tierra" that was Fusion Summoned using 5 or more Fusion Materials with different names, the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" can be activated in a Chain. (In that case, the effects "●" of "Infernoid Tierra" are not applied.) When your opponent activates the effect of a "Infernoid Tierra" that was Fusion Summoned using 4 or less Fusion Materials with different names, the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" cannot be activated in a Chain.: When the opponent activates the effect of "Infernoid Tierra", can the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" be activated in a Chain?

"Interrupted Kaiju Slumber": When your opponent activates "Interrupted Kaiju Slumber", the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" can be activated in a Chain.: When the opponent activates "Interrupted Kaiju Slumber", can the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" be activated in a Chain?

"Maxx "C": When your opponent activates the effect of "Maxx "C", the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" can be activated in a Chain. In that case, since the effect of "Maxx "C" is negated, even if you Special Summon a monster that turn, the effect "this turn, each time your opponent Special Summons a monster(s), immediately draw 1 card." is not applied.: When the opponent activates the effect of "Maxx "C", can the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" be activated in a Chain?

"Oafdragon Magician": When your opponent activates the Pendulum Effect of "Oafdragon Magician", the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" cannot be activated in a Chain.: When the opponent activates the Pendulum Effect of "Oafdragon Magician", can the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" be activated in a Chain?

"Reasoning": When your opponent activates "Reasoning", the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" can be activated in a Chain. In that case, since the effect of your opponent's "Reasoning" is negated, they do not excavate any card from their Deck.: When the opponent activates "Reasoning", can the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" be activated in a Chain?

"Shaddoll Fusion": When your opponent activates "Shaddoll Fusion", the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" can be activated in a Chain. (Whether a monster Special Summoned from the Extra Deck is on the field or not when your opponent activates "Shaddoll Fusion" makes no difference.): When the opponent activates "Shaddoll Fusion", can the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" be activated in a Chain?

"Spellbook of Power": When your opponent activates "Spellbook of Power", the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" cannot be activated in a Chain. Also, if a Spellcaster-Type monster affected by "Spellbook of Power" destroys a monster by battle and the effect "each time it destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can add 1 "Spellbook" Spell Card from your Deck to your hand." is activated, since that effect is activated during the Damage Step, the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" cannot be activated in a Chain.: When the opponent activates "Spellbook of Power", can the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" be activated in a Chain?

"Wavering Eyes": When your opponent activates "Wavering Eyes", the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" can be activated in a Chain. (The number of cards in the Pendulum Zones when your opponent activates "Wavering Eyes" makes no difference.): When the opponent activates "Wavering Eyes", can the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" be activated in a Chain?

"Zaborg the Mega Monarch": When your opponent activates the effect of "Zaborg the Mega Monarch", the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" cannot be activated in a Chain.: When the opponent activates the effect of "Cyber-Stein", can the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" be activated in a Chain?

"Zoodiac Ratpier": When your opponent's "Zoodiac Drident" activates the effect "●" gained by the effect of "Zoodiac Ratpier", the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" can be activated in a Chain. In that case, the effect "●" that was activated by your opponent is negated. The "Zoodiac Drident" that activated the effect remains face-up in the Monster Zone and its other effects are not negated.: When the opponent activates the effect "●" of a "Zoodiac Ratpier" that is treated as an Xyz Material, can the effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" be activated in a Chain?