Artifact Sanctum


  Normal / Trap
Special Summon 1 "Artifact" monster from your Deck. You can only activate 1 "Artifact Sanctum" per turn. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this card. If this card in its owner's possession is destroyed by an opponent's card: You can target 1 card on the field; destroy that target. 


CARD ID: 12444060
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Artifact Sanctum
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP15-EN041 Ultra Rare 3.29$ 9.20$3.80€11.01€4.70€
Battles of Legend: Light's Revenge BLLR-EN080 Secret Rare 2.19$ 3.45$1.82€5.39€1.88€
Primal Origin PRIO-EN072 Ultra Rare 4.78$ 9.75$4.00€12.49€9.11€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



This card cannot be activated during the Damage Step.: Artifact Sanctum

"If this card in its owner's possession is destroyed by an opponent's card" effect is an optional effect that starts a Chain Link. (This effect can be activated during the Damage Step. This effect targets 1 card on the field.)

If you activate "Artifact Sanctum", you cannot conduct your Battle Phase. You cannot activate "Artifact Sanctum" during the Main Phase 2 of your turn since you have already conducted your Battle Phase. During your opponent's turn, even if the opponent has conducted their Battle Phase, since you haven't conducted your Battle Phase, you can activate "Artifact Sanctum" during their Main Phase 2.: Can "Artifact Sanctum" be activated during Main Phase 2?

"Artifact Sanctum" can only be activated once per turn, but this refers to the activation of the card. During a turn in which you have activated "Artifact Sanctum", you can still activate the "If this card in its owner's possession is destroyed by an opponent's card" effect.: During a turn in which you have activated "Artifact Sanctum", can you activate the "If this card in its owner's possession is destroyed by an opponent's card" effect?