Artifact Ignition


  Quick-Play / Spell
Target 1 Spell/Trap Card on the field; destroy that target, and if you do, Set 1 "Artifact" monster directly from your Deck to your Spell & Trap Zone as a Spell Card. If this card in its owner's possession is destroyed by an opponent's card: Your opponent skips their next Battle Phase. (You must have an "Artifact" monster in your Main Deck to activate this card.) 


CARD ID: 29223325
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Artifact Ignition
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP15-EN034 Ultra Rare 3.99$ 5.16$0.90€4.11€3.22€
Primal Origin PRIO-EN060 Ultra Rare 4.20$ 4.38$1.99€4.69€3.35€

Trivia

TCG Rulings


Judge Program Forum Rulings

{{RulingFlagged">TCGJudgeProgram =
If a player controls 5 Spell/Trap Cards, including a Set "
Artifact Ignition", that player can activate "Artifact Ignition" as long as he targets one of his own Spell/Trap cards to destroy.: Legal Artifact Ignition Activation



OCG Rulings



This card targets 1 Spell/Trap Card on the field. (This card cannot target itself.): Artifact Ignition

This card cannot be activated if you don't have any "Artifact" monster in your Deck.

This card cannot be activated during the Damage Step.

"destroy that target" and "Set 1 "Artifact" monster directly from your Deck to your Spell & Trap Card Zone as a Spell Card." are considered to happen simultaneously.

"If this card in its owner's possession is destroyed by your opponent's card" effect is a mandatory effect that starts a Chain Link. (This effect will activate even during the Damage Step.)

"If this card in its owner's possession is destroyed by your opponent's card" effect activates in the Graveyard if this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, or while banished if this card is destroyed and banished.

If "Artifact Ignition" is destroyed during the Main Phase 2 of the opponent's turn by the effect of "Mystical Space Typhoon", the Battle Phase that is skipped is the opponent's next Battle Phase. (The Battle Phase of that turn that has already ended is not skipped.): If "Artifact Ignition" is destroyed during the Main Phase 2 of the opponent's turn, which Battle Phase is skipped?

Even if multiple copies of "Artifact Ignition" are destroyed by your opponent's card simultaneously, only 1 Battle Phase is skipped.: If multiple copies of "Artifact Ignition" are destroyed by the opponent at the same time, how many Battle Phases do they skip?

If a card targeted by "Artifact Ignition" cannot be destroyed by its effect, "Set 1 "Artifact" monster directly from your Deck to your Spell & Trap Card Zone as a Spell Card." is not applied.: If a card targeted by "Artifact Ignition" cannot be destroyed by its effect, what happens?

You can activate a Set "Artifact Ignition" even if all of your Spell & Trap Card Zones are occupied, but you must target 1 other card in your Spell & Trap Zone. You cannot target a Spell/Trap Card the opponent controls, a Field Spell Card in your Field Card Zone or a Pendulum Monster in your Pendulum Zone.: Can you activate a Set "Artifact Ignition" if all of your Spell & Trap Card Zones are occupied?