Artifact Failnaught


Fairy / Effect  LIGHT / 5
You can Set this card from your hand to your Spell & Trap Zone as a Spell Card. During your opponent's turn, if this Set card in the Spell & Trap Zone is destroyed and sent to your Graveyard: Special Summon it. If this card is Special Summoned during your opponent's turn: You can target 1 "Artifact" monster in your Graveyard; Set that target in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Spell Card.
2000/1600 


CARD ID: 48086335
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Artifact Failnaught
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP15-EN008 Common 0.33$ 0.91$0.02€0.17€0.11€
Primal Origin PRIO-EN013 Common 0.41$ 1.16$0.02€0.17€0.04€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The "If this card is Special Summoned during your opponent's turn" effect is a Trigger Effect. (This effect targets.): Artifact Failnaught

The "If this card is Special Summoned during your opponent's turn" effect can be activated during the Damage Step.

"Artifact" monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Artifact