Artifact Beagalltach


Fairy / Effect  LIGHT / 5
You can Set this card from your hand to your Spell & Trap Zone as a Spell Card. During your opponent's turn, if this Set card in the Spell & Trap Zone is destroyed and sent to your Graveyard: Special Summon it. If this card is Special Summoned during your opponent's turn: Destroy up to 2 Set cards you control (min. 1). You can only use this effect of "Artifact Beagalltach" once per turn.
1400/2100 


CARD ID: 12697630
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Artifact Beagalltach
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP15-EN007 Common 0.42$ 1.16$0.02€0.13€0.10€
Primal Origin PRIO-EN012 Common 0.42$ 0.95$0.02€0.12€0.13€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The "If this card is Special Summoned during your opponent's turn" effect is a Trigger Effect. (This is a mandatory effect. It will activate even during the Damage Step.): Artifact Beagalltach

The "If this card is Special Summoned during your opponent's turn" effect does not target.

If this card is Special Summoned during your opponent's turn and the "Destroy up to 2 Set cards you control (min. 1)." effect is activated, then you cannot choose not to destroy any card.: When the effect of "Artifact Beagalltach" resolves, can a player choose not to destroy any card?

"Artifact" monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Artifact