Artifact Achilleshield


Fairy / Effect  LIGHT / 5
You can Set this card from your hand to your Spell & Trap Zone as a Spell Card. During your opponent's turn, if this Set card in the Spell & Trap Zone is destroyed and sent to your Graveyard: Special Summon it. If this card is Special Summoned during your opponent's turn: Your opponent cannot target "Artifact" monsters you control for attacks for the rest of this turn.
1500/2200 


CARD ID: 11475049
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Artifact Achilleshield
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP15-EN010 Common 0.33$ 0.93$0.02€0.17€0.07€
Primal Origin PRIO-EN015 Common 0.41$ 0.99$0.02€0.18€0.04€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The "If this card is Special Summoned during your opponent's turn" effect is a Trigger Effect. (This is a mandatory effect. It will activate even during the Damage Step.): Artifact Achilleshield

The "If this card is Special Summoned during your opponent's turn" effect does not target.

"Artifact" monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Artifact