Armades, Keeper of Boundaries


Fiend / Synchro / Effect  LIGHT / 5
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
If this card attacks or is attacked, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects until the end of the Damage Step.

2300/1500 


CARD ID: 88033975
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com

SETY TCG

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2014 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP14-EN095 Secret Rare0.90€1.09€3.24€
Judgment of the Light JOTL-EN045 Secret Rare0.70€1.24€3.01€
Premium Gold: Return of the Bling PGL2-EN043 Gold Rare0.60€1.01€3.03€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The effect of "Armades, Keeper of Boundaries" is a Continuous Effect.: Armades, Keeper of Boundaries

If "Armades, Keeper of Boundaries" attacks, from that attack declaration until the end of the Damage Step, your opponent cannot activate Spell, Trap or monster effects.

If "Armades, Keeper of Boundaries" is targeted for an attack by an opponent's monster (at attack declaration, or if it is chosen as an attack target due to a replay), from that time until the end of the Damage Step, your opponent cannot activate Spell, Trap or monster effects.