Amazoness Archer


Warrior / Effect  EARTH / 4
You can Tribute 2 monsters; inflict 1200 damage to your opponent.
1400/1000 
CARD ID: 91869203
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Amazoness Archer

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Dark Beginning 1 DB1-EN233 Common0.02€-,--€0.14€
Gold Series 3 GLD3-EN003 Common0.03€0.15€0.13€
Labyrinth of Nightmare LON-032 Common0.02€0.15€0.03€
Labyrinth of Nightmare LON-E032 Common0.02€0.15€0.03€
Labyrinth of Nightmare LON-EN032 Common0.02€0.15€0.03€
Legendary Duelists LEDU-EN012 Common0.02€0.10€0.10€

Card Trivia

 This was the only Amazoness card not to have Amazoness in its card name until the third reprint of this card in Gold Series 3.
This was because the card was released in Labyrinth of Nightmare, 2 sets before the support cards for the archetype were released in Magician's Force so it technically didn't even exist yet, hence why all the earlier cards mentioned Amazon Archer in their text specifically.
Changes have been made on the names of either Amazoness Archer (now literally Amazoness Huntress in French and Amazoness Archer in Italian) or Amazoness Archers (now literally Amazoness Archer in French and Amazoness Ambusher in Italian), to include the former in the Amazoness archetype and to distinguish the two of them. See their respective errata page for detail on the changes.
This monster appears in the artwork of Amazoness Call.

Rulings


TCG Rulings



Tributing 2 monsters is a cost.: Gold Series 3, Tagforce 5 -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

You can Tribute "Amazoness Archer" itself as one of the two monsters.

If you use "Soul Exchange", you can Tribute your opponent’s monster to activate this effect.