Accumulated Fortune


  Normal / Trap
Activate only as Chain Link 4 or higher. Draw 2 cards. You cannot activate this card if multiple cards/effects with the same name are in that Chain. 


CARD ID: 98444741
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Accumulated Fortune
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Cyberdark Impact CDIP-EN057 Common 0.54$ 0.98$0.49€3.08€1.20€

Trivia




OCG Rulings


Mentions in Other Rulings

After "Mystical Wind Typhoon" is activated as Chain Link 3, two cards of the same name are not in the same Chain yet, so you can activate a second copy of "Mystical Wind Typhoon" as Chain Link 4. However, you cannot activate a third "Mystical Wind Typhoon" as Chain Link 5 because two copies of "Mystical Wind Typhoon" were activated in the same Chain.: Can multiple "Mystical Wind Typhoon"/"Chain Strike"/"Accumulated Fortune" be activated in the same Chain?