A/D Changer


Warrior / Effect  LIGHT / 1
You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 monster on the field; change its battle position.
100/100 


CARD ID: 96146814
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: A/D Changer
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

Trivia


TCG Rulings



Removing this card from play is a cost.: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.1)


OCG Rulings



The effect of "A/D Changer" is an Ignition Effect that you can only activate during your Main Phase.: Effect Monster > A/D Changer

Removing from play "A/D Changer" is an activation cost for its battle position-changing effect.