Wątek: [2017] Witch of the Black Forest  (Przeczytany 118 razy)

0 użytkowników i 1 Gość przegląda ten wątek.

Kanashimi Tomo

[2017] Witch of the Black Forest
« dnia: 09 Lipiec, 2017, 14:46:52 »
Witch of the Black Forest (Original)
When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: Add 1 monster with 1500 or less DEF from your Deck to your hand.
Witch of the Black Forest (Errata)
If this card is sent from the field to the GY: Add 1 monster with 1500 or less DEF from your Deck to your hand, but you cannot activate cards, or the effects of cards, with that name for the rest of this turn. You can only use this effect of "Witch of the Black Forest" once per turn




Miejsce zmiany : Battles of Legend: Light's Revenge
« Ostatnia zmiana: 09 Lipiec, 2017, 15:26:23 wysłana przez Izorist »
“Play interests me very much," said Hermann: "but I am not in the position to sacrifice the necessary in the hope of winning the superfluous.” - Alexander Pushkin

 

Podobne tematy Yu-Gi-Oh!

  Temat / Zaczęty przez Odpowiedzi Ostatnia wiadomość
7 Odpowiedzi
538 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 05 Luty, 2014, 21:50:33
wysłana przez G
7 Odpowiedzi
161 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 01 Sierpień, 2016, 23:34:53
wysłana przez Vattghern
0 Odpowiedzi
132 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 07 Styczeń, 2017, 10:00:01
wysłana przez Illidan
2 Odpowiedzi
216 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 09 Kwiecień, 2017, 00:52:13
wysłana przez Vattghern
15 Odpowiedzi
1403 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 08 Czerwiec, 2017, 09:12:31
wysłana przez Kanashimi Tomo