Wątek: [2017] Rescue Cat  (Przeczytany 219 razy)

0 użytkowników i 1 Gość przegląda ten wątek.

Kanashimi Tomo

[2017] Rescue Cat
« dnia: 14 Lipiec, 2017, 13:41:15 »
Rescue Cat (Original)
You can send this face-up card to the Graveyard to Special Summon 2 Level 3 or lower Beast-Type monsters from your Deck. Those monsters are destroyed during the End Phase.
Rescue Cat (Errata)
You can send this card to the Graveyard; Special Summon 2 Level 3 or lower Beast-Type monsters from your Deck, but they have their effects negated, also they are destroyed during the End Phase. You can only use this effect of "Rescue Cat" once per turn.


Miejsce zmiany : Duelist Saga
“Play interests me very much," said Hermann: "but I am not in the position to sacrifice the necessary in the hope of winning the superfluous.” - Alexander Pushkin

 

Podobne tematy Yu-Gi-Oh!

  Temat / Zaczęty przez Odpowiedzi Ostatnia wiadomość
0 Odpowiedzi
172 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 07 Styczeń, 2017, 10:00:01
wysłana przez Illidan
1 Odpowiedzi
227 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 20 Luty, 2017, 21:15:21
wysłana przez Frey
2 Odpowiedzi
398 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 09 Kwiecień, 2017, 00:52:13
wysłana przez Vattghern
17 Odpowiedzi
436 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 12 Maj, 2017, 22:34:29
wysłana przez Jacollo
10 Odpowiedzi
1751 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 08 Czerwiec, 2017, 09:12:31
wysłana przez Kanashimi Tomo