Wątek: [2015] Twin-Headed Behemoth  (Przeczytany 77 razy)

0 użytkowników i 1 Gość przegląda ten wątek.

Kanashimi Tomo

[2015] Twin-Headed Behemoth
« dnia: 14 Lipiec, 2017, 12:35:25 »
Twin-Headed Behemoth (Original)
During the End Phase, if this card was destroyed on the field and sent to the Graveyard this turn: Special Summon it from the Graveyard, and make its ATK and DEF 1000. You can only use the effect of "Twin-Headed Behemoth" once per Duel.
Twin-Headed Behemoth (Errata)
During the End Phase, if this card is in the Graveyard because it was destroyed on the field and sent there this turn: You can Special Summon this card, but its ATK and DEF become 1000. You can only use this effect of "Twin-Headed Behemoth" once per Duel.


Miejsce zmiany : Astral Pack Eight
« Ostatnia zmiana: 14 Lipiec, 2017, 12:45:22 wysłana przez Kanashimi Tomo »
“Play interests me very much," said Hermann: "but I am not in the position to sacrifice the necessary in the hope of winning the superfluous.” - Alexander Pushkin

 

Podobne tematy Yu-Gi-Oh!

  Temat / Zaczęty przez Odpowiedzi Ostatnia wiadomość
0 Odpowiedzi
286 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 27 Styczeń, 2015, 12:15:23
wysłana przez Lincoln
25 Odpowiedzi
1398 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 20 Kwiecień, 2015, 19:38:40
wysłana przez jona
43 Odpowiedzi
2836 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 21 Czerwiec, 2015, 17:36:28
wysłana przez Viamortis
6 Odpowiedzi
478 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 12 Sierpień, 2015, 08:05:07
wysłana przez Kali
7 Odpowiedzi
599 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 25 Sierpień, 2015, 19:45:37
wysłana przez Mich