Wątek: [2015] Sinister Serpent  (Przeczytany 38 razy)

0 użytkowników i 1 Gość przegląda ten wątek.

Kanashimi Tomo

[2015] Sinister Serpent
« dnia: 14 Lipiec, 2017, 13:05:13 »
Sinister Serpent (Original)
During your Standby Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard: You can return it to your hand.
Sinister Serpent (Errata)
During your Standby Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard: You can add it to your hand, also banish 1 "Sinister Serpent" from your Graveyard during your opponent's next End Phase. You can only use this effect of "Sinister Serpent" once per turn.


Miejsce zmiany : Premium Gold 2
“Play interests me very much," said Hermann: "but I am not in the position to sacrifice the necessary in the hope of winning the superfluous.” - Alexander Pushkin

 

Podobne tematy Yu-Gi-Oh!

  Temat / Zaczęty przez Odpowiedzi Ostatnia wiadomość
0 Odpowiedzi
278 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 27 Styczeń, 2015, 12:15:23
wysłana przez Lincoln
25 Odpowiedzi
1388 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 20 Kwiecień, 2015, 19:38:40
wysłana przez jona
43 Odpowiedzi
2814 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 21 Czerwiec, 2015, 17:36:28
wysłana przez Viamortis
6 Odpowiedzi
464 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 12 Sierpień, 2015, 08:05:07
wysłana przez Kali
7 Odpowiedzi
590 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 25 Sierpień, 2015, 19:45:37
wysłana przez Mich