Wątek: [2015] Dark Magician of Chaos  (Przeczytany 62 razy)

0 użytkowników i 1 Gość przegląda ten wątek.

Kanashimi Tomo

[2015] Dark Magician of Chaos
« dnia: 14 Lipiec, 2017, 13:12:24 »
Dark Magician of Chaos (Original)
When this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can target 1 Spell Card in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand. Banish any monster destroyed by battle with this card. If this face-up card would leave the field, banish it instead.
Dark Magician of Chaos (Errata)
During the End Phase, if this card was Normal or Special Summoned this turn: You can target 1 Spell Card in your Graveyard; add it to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Dark Magician of Chaos" once per turn. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle, after damage calculation: Banish that opponent's monster. If this face-up card would leave the field, banish it instead.


Miejsce zmiany : Yugi's Legendary Decks
“Play interests me very much," said Hermann: "but I am not in the position to sacrifice the necessary in the hope of winning the superfluous.” - Alexander Pushkin

 

Podobne tematy Yu-Gi-Oh!

  Temat / Zaczęty przez Odpowiedzi Ostatnia wiadomość
6 Odpowiedzi
757 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 14 Kwiecień, 2015, 11:08:14
wysłana przez Regis
0 Odpowiedzi
275 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 05 Grudzień, 2015, 10:00:03
wysłana przez SaSuKe
8 Odpowiedzi
383 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 11 Maj, 2016, 13:19:39
wysłana przez Dunkoro
1 Odpowiedzi
245 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 12 Lipiec, 2016, 19:13:49
wysłana przez Izorist
9 Odpowiedzi
544 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 19 Sierpień, 2016, 11:18:17
wysłana przez Xionc