Wątek: [2012] Liberty at Last!  (Przeczytany 63 razy)

0 użytkowników i 1 Gość przegląda ten wątek.

Kanashimi Tomo

[2012] Liberty at Last!
« dnia: 14 Lipiec, 2017, 13:54:57 »
Liberty at Last! (Original)
Activate only when a monster you control is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard. Select 2 face-up monsters on the field and return them to the hand.
Liberty at Last! (Errata)
When a monster you control is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Target 2 face-up monsters on the field; shuffle those targets into the Deck.


Miejsce zmiany : Battle Pack: Epic Dawn
“Play interests me very much," said Hermann: "but I am not in the position to sacrifice the necessary in the hope of winning the superfluous.” - Alexander Pushkin